Residents’ Committee Meeting

June 7, 2019 @ 10:00 am – 11:00 am

If residents have any concerns or issues that they would like added to the agenda, it must be in writing and submitted to a Committee member by the Friday prior to the meeting.

Minutes of Committee meetings are available in the folder on the reception desk in the Club House.

As per The Grove Residents’ Constitution, residents who wish to attend a Committee Meeting are welcome to do so as an observer only.  They may not participate in discussions or voting.

Current committee members are:

Chair:                  Terry O’Brien – Villa 42
Deputy Chair:    Neil Hendy – Villa 83
Secretary:           Chris Crawford – Villa 129
Committee Member:   Ken Allen – Villa 24
Committee Member:   Lisa Beattie – Villa 46
Committee Member:   Norman Ivory – Villa 87
Committee Member:   Maureen Mumford – Villa 40